Help centre

# Drop-in and get first Student ID card on campus

To get your student ID card, you need to visit our team on campus. You do not need to book an appointment, you can just turn up once you have successfully completed your enrolment.

# Bring photo ID

If collecting your card on campus you will need to bring the following with you (opens new window) so that we can verify your identity.

Tip:

Please make sure that you bring the original identification and not a copy or picture, otherwise we won't be able to print your card.

# Drop-in to get your card

The Priory Hall Refectory will be open at the below times, please drop in for your first ID card.

Date: Time:
Monday 3rd October 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 4th October 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 5th October 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 6th October 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 7th October 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 8th October Closed
Sunday 9th October Closed
Monday 10th October 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 11th October 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 12th October 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13th October 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 14th October 09:00 - 16:00

Please be aware that from October 17th ID cards will be available for collection in the Student Centre:

Date: Time:
Monday 17th October 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 18th October 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 19th October 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20th October 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 21st October 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 22nd October Closed
Sunday 23rd October Closed
Monday 24th October 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 25th October 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 26th October 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27th October 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 28th October 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 29th October Closed
Sunday 30th October Closed
Monday 31st October 09:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 1st November 09:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 2nd November 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 3rd November 09:00 - 16:00
Friday 4th November 09:00 - 16:00

# Find out more

Any questions, drop us an email anytime at engagement@coventry.ac.uk or call 024 77 656565.

Last updated: 10/10/2022, 09:00:48